Hello readers!

My name is Sara, and this is my very first blog. Coffee and a book is a site where I will share my opinions on classics and modern day writings.

I was fascinated in joining the club when I came upon a reading contest called the classics club. I will put the link to it on this post. It is a great site for a devoted reader of the classics.

As for modern day books, I have read many. I recently started becoming interested in classics, but have been interested in modern books for much longer.

This includes:

The Twilight series, The Vampire Diaries, The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Selection, The Red Queen series, etc.

I am only in high school so my writing might be geared toward a younger audience.

Feel free to discuss any books I blog about, and feel free to suggest any that you would like me to read.

Now, grab a cup of coffee and start reading.

-Sara

https://theclassicsclubblog.wordpress.com/how-to-join/

Leave a Reply

